Our Reviews

google logoJosephine`s Salon & SpaJosephine`s Salon & Spa
4.6 Stars - Based on 60 User Reviews
Mrs Cross Avatar
Mrs Cross
1 week ago - Google

Relaxing atmosphere, clean and service-oriented staff. Nice shoppe with affordable, cute clothes accessories and gifts. Would suggest they share their "tipping" policy when scheduling. Josephine's will be my go-to salon for many i-pedis when we winter in Englewood, FL.

Margie Mizrahi Avatar
Margie Mizrahi
1 month ago - Google

Yes‼️ This place 😉 My first visit today Thank you Kelly

AM Z Avatar
AM Z
8 months ago - Google

Always good service. Very friendly and professional.

Kathleen Krause Avatar
Kathleen Krause
8 months ago - Google

Great massage

Christopher Johnson Avatar
Christopher Johnson
10 months ago - Google

I’ve been to a couple of spas where I’ve felt like I’ve gotten the same massage as everyone else but I booked an appointment with Angela and got so much more than I expected. She took the time to ask about what my body needed and I got cupping, scrapping, and hit with the massage gun and walked out feeling like a million bucks. Thank you for the great friendly service!

Steve Avatar
Steve
1 year ago - Google

Very hospitable, clean, professional and hard working staff. My granddaughter and I loved it.

facebook logoJosephine`s Salon & SpaJosephine`s Salon & Spa
5 Stars - Based on 53 User Reviews
Jodi Williams Avatar
Jodi Williams
11 months ago - Facebook

I cannot recommend Angie enough for a manicure & pedicure. My mother and I both saw her today and she is amazing! Not only is she talented, she was also so nice that it made the experience very enjoyable. Thanks Angie! ♥️

Mary White Avatar
Mary White
1 year ago - Facebook

My first time going to Josephines. l loved Jessica. she made recommendations on color and style and product. not pushy. highly talented colorist. I highly recommend this salon to all. Prices are very reasonable

Kim Edmonds Malone Avatar
Kim Edmonds Malone
1 year ago - Facebook

Very clean, roomy & beautiful place with a very nice adjacent gift shop. Jessica is fabulous, I totally trust her & her expertise and I would not go to anyone else. She has been my hair expert for almost 15 years and she absolutely rocks. ❤️

Katie L Preston Avatar
Katie L Preston
2 years ago - Facebook

Louise is absolutely incredible! She gives the most wonderful facials. She is a very nice person and very personable!

Kelly Barber Davies Avatar
Kelly Barber Davies
2 years ago - Facebook

Always a wonderful experience!

Mary MJ Birkhofer Avatar
Mary MJ Birkhofer
2 years ago - Facebook

My stylist was incredibly talented! I got highlights, color, cut, and style. I absolutely love my hair. Thank you so much. Great place!! Strongly recommended!!!
MJ

yelp logoJosephine`s Salon & SpaJosephine`s Salon & Spa
4.5 yelp stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 14 User Reviews
Cindy H. Avatar
Cindy H.
5 star rating
8 months ago - Yelp

Well it was my first time coming in to see Kelly for a massage. She was amazing, I can't wait to go back again. And there boutique has amazing unique items. I bought a cute little pocketbook for a gift. Thank you very much Kelly. Looking forward to seeing you soon I'm hoping you have a cancellation before my next appointment. You did such an amazing job was the first time in many years that I didn't wake up in pain. Thank you thank you thank you

C R. Avatar
C R.
5 star rating
1 year ago - Yelp

Exceptional service, friendly people. Great staff. CLEAN environment. Beautiful boutique. Definitely go there for shopping for beautiful things and clothing. Josephine is wonderful and provides excellent customer service. Don't go anywhere else. Highly recommend.

Jane M. Avatar
Jane M.
5 star rating
1 year ago - Yelp

Loved this place! Tatiana did a great job cutting my hair. I got exactly what I was looking for. She definitely knows her stuff. Already booked my next appointment with her. Just moved here 6 months ago and l so I feel very fortunate to have found an excellent stylist in the first try. Always stick with what works I say!

Jane M. Avatar
Jane M.
5 star rating
1 year ago - Yelp

Loved this place! Tatiana did a great job cutting my hair. I got exactly what I was looking for. She definitely knows her stuff. Already booked my next appointment with her. Just moved here 6 months ago and l so I feel very fortunate to have found an excellent stylist in the first try. Always stick with what works I say!

Jane M. Avatar
Jane M.
5 star rating
1 year ago - Yelp

Loved this place! Tatiana did a great job cutting my hair. I got exactly what I was looking for. She definitely knows her stuff. Already booked my next appointment with her. Just moved here 6 months ago and l so I feel very fortunate to have found an excellent stylist in the first try. Always stick with what works I say!

Jane M. Avatar
Jane M.
5 star rating
1 year ago - Yelp

Loved this place! Tatiana did a great job cutting my hair. I got exactly what I was looking for. She definitely knows her stuff. Already booked my next appointment with her. Just moved here 6 months ago and l so I feel very fortunate to have found an excellent stylist in the first try. Always stick with what works I say!