We Are Re-Opening Monday, May 11 - Read Announcement

Our Reviews

google logoJosephine`s Salon & SpaJosephine`s Salon & Spa
5 Stars - Based on 42 User Reviews
Patricia Morris Avatar
Patricia Morris
3 weeks ago - Google

I never went there but the photos I saw make me say the place is the place to go.

Fern Porter Avatar
Fern Porter
3 weeks ago - Google

Very friendly and professional staff, UBER clean salon, and excellent hair stylists.

Karla Harrison Avatar
Karla Harrison
1 month ago - Google

I am blessed to be a part of the Volume Salon not only as customer, but treated like family. Tiffany has been very instrumental in my life, an amazing spiritual sister and genuinely cares of about me and MY HAIR. Volume Salon is a very clean, a positive environment, and a peaceful place. This is my happy place. 🙂 Thank you Tiff!

Kesha Ali Avatar
Kesha Ali
1 month ago - Google

Tiffany and her team were very welcoming and professional as soon as you walked in. This was my first time and they asked all the necessary questions to ensure I was comfortable and receive exactly what I wanted. I would definitely go back and recommend it to others.

G George Avatar
G George
1 month ago - Google

Always a great salon spa experience at Volume salon. Beautiful clean spa with precautions taken to protect the clients. Tiffany is super friendly and an amazing stylist. I would definitely recommend Volume Spa.

Jennifer Johnson Avatar
Jennifer Johnson
1 month ago - Google

My daughter started getting her hair braided at Volume last year, and for her 13th birthday, I promised her that she could get highlights. Tiffany and Carla did a fantastic job. Tiffany and her staff are professional, kind, courteous, as make sure that you get exactly what you are looking for. They never disappoint.

yelp logoJosephine`s Salon & SpaJosephine`s Salon & Spa
4.4 yelp stars
4.4 Stars - Based on 14 User Reviews
Marlene S. Avatar
Marlene S.
5 star rating
1 year ago - Yelp

I am extremely pleased with the spa. The staff is very professional and always make me feel comfortable. Tatiana is a very talented stylist. She is passionate about her work and she has a pleasant personality. I highly recommend this salon.

Pamela P. Avatar
Pamela P.
5 star rating
1 year ago - Yelp

Jessica cut, colored, and highlighted my hair 3 times so far, and I think she is very knowledgeable, and an excellent stylist!  I'm a snowbird and I wait to get my hair done by Jessica.  The facility is clean, with excellent staff and amenities.

S M. Avatar
S M.
5 star rating
2 years ago - Yelp

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I am from out of town and they scheduled my appointment the morning I called (someone cancelled). This salon is above and beyond what I expected! The stylists were total pros and very knowledgeable.

Kim P. Avatar
Kim P.
5 star rating
2 years ago - Yelp

If your searching for the best hair stylist you must go to Holly at josephine's! She is simply amazing.  She does all my hair services which include Keratin treatments, coloring, highlights and cuts. I've been to the best even prior to living in Florida, I went to New York as I lived close by! She is by far the best!

Joy D. Avatar
Joy D.
5 star rating
2 years ago - Yelp

Had a wonderful experience with Holli as a first time appointment.  She listened and took her time with me.  Was pleasantly surprised by salon and experience.  Highly recommend!

Linsey P. Avatar
Linsey P.
5 star rating
2 years ago - Yelp

Holli is amazing!! I loved it here. It was my first time because I'm new to Englewood. They had the most reviews and when I got there they were all super friendly! I won't be going anywhere else! If you want fun go see Holli!!

facebook logoJosephine`s Salon & SpaJosephine`s Salon & Spa
4.9 Stars - Based on 57 User Reviews
Katie L Preston Avatar
Katie L Preston
6 months ago - Facebook

Louise is absolutely incredible! She gives the most wonderful facials. She is a very nice person and very personable!

Kelly Barber Davies Avatar
Kelly Barber Davies
7 months ago - Facebook

Always a wonderful experience!

Mary MJ Birkhofer Avatar
Mary MJ Birkhofer
8 months ago - Facebook

My stylist was incredibly talented! I got highlights, color, cut, and style. I absolutely love my hair. Thank you so much. Great place!! Strongly recommended!!!
MJ

Sarah Ballard-Richardson Avatar
Sarah Ballard-Richardson
8 months ago - Facebook

I had a lovely, relaxing day today. I felt comfortable and love my hair and nails! I would recommend checking this place out for yourself!

Alison Belsan Horton Avatar
Alison Belsan Horton
9 months ago - Facebook

Jessica rocks the house!!!! Color & Cut

Camille Esposito-Leadem Avatar
Camille Esposito-Leadem
10 months ago - Facebook

I have been to Josephine’s twice now and had Gloria I do my hair She is an absolute amazing hairstylist and colorist besides being a wonderful warm caring woman I would recommend her highly and recommend the salon love my hair love Gloria love Josephines

Great things are happening at Josephine's Salon & Spa!

Josephine's Salon & Spa is a licensed Massage Establishment. Florida License No. MM34106 Copyright 2015 Josephine's Salon & Spa | All Rights Reserved