Our Reviews

google logoJosephine`s Salon & SpaJosephine`s Salon & Spa
5 Stars - Based on 41 User Reviews
Diane Gundersen Avatar
Diane Gundersen
3 days ago - Google

You nailed it Josephine's! I love my hair color, the hair style, the dress and blouse all in colors only Floridian's can dazzle you with! This is a "One Stop Shop" for most of your needs and desires and for the needs and desires of your family and friends! Unique items and many made in the USA! If you haven't been; it's a must stop for you!

Connie Burr Avatar
Connie Burr
3 weeks ago - Google

Professional and Excellent Service..

Pamela Feldhouse Avatar
Pamela Feldhouse
1 month ago - Google

Lovely atmosphere everyone seems friendly and very professional.Its the only place in the area I've been able to get a good cut I'm a retired hairdresser (40yrs) I'm a little fussy.

Tina Siciliano Avatar
Tina Siciliano
5 months ago - Google

First time at this salon. My appointment with Jessica was AWESOME .Gave me a great cut. I am very happy. This is my new hair salon😊

michael mcfarland Avatar
michael mcfarland
7 months ago - Google

A close friend of ours told us about Josephine’s so I set my wife up with an appointment. She absolutely loves this place and is already setting up her future appointments. The whole staff is super friendly and we give them 5 stars all the way around !

Mary oyer Avatar
Mary oyer
7 months ago - Google

Jessica listened to what i told her about my hair. Gave me a great cut. First time there but have already made my next appointment.

yelp logoJosephine`s Salon & SpaJosephine`s Salon & Spa
4.4 yelp stars
4.4 Stars - Based on 14 User Reviews
Marlene S. Avatar
Marlene S.
5 star rating
6 months ago - Yelp

I am extremely pleased with the spa. The staff is very professional and always make me feel comfortable. Tatiana is a very talented stylist. She is passionate about her work and she has a pleasant personality. I highly recommend this salon.

Pamela P. Avatar
Pamela P.
5 star rating
1 year ago - Yelp

Jessica cut, colored, and highlighted my hair 3 times so far, and I think she is very knowledgeable, and an excellent stylist!  I'm a snowbird and I wait to get my hair done by Jessica.  The facility is clean, with excellent staff and amenities.

S M. Avatar
S M.
5 star rating
1 year ago - Yelp

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I am from out of town and they scheduled my appointment the morning I called (someone cancelled). This salon is above and beyond what I expected! The stylists were total pros and very knowledgeable.

Kim P. Avatar
Kim P.
5 star rating
1 year ago - Yelp

If your searching for the best hair stylist you must go to Holly at josephine's! She is simply amazing.  She does all my hair services which include Keratin treatments, coloring, highlights and cuts. I've been to the best even prior to living in Florida, I went to New York as I lived close by! She is by far the best!

Joy D. Avatar
Joy D.
5 star rating
1 year ago - Yelp

Had a wonderful experience with Holli as a first time appointment.  She listened and took her time with me.  Was pleasantly surprised by salon and experience.  Highly recommend!

Linsey P. Avatar
Linsey P.
5 star rating
2 years ago - Yelp

Holli is amazing!! I loved it here. It was my first time because I'm new to Englewood. They had the most reviews and when I got there they were all super friendly! I won't be going anywhere else! If you want fun go see Holli!!

facebook logoJosephine`s Salon & SpaJosephine`s Salon & Spa
4.9 Stars - Based on 56 User Reviews
Kelly Barber Davies Avatar
Kelly Barber Davies
2 weeks ago - Facebook

Always a wonderful experience!

Mary MJ Birkhofer Avatar
Mary MJ Birkhofer
1 month ago - Facebook

My stylist was incredibly talented! I got highlights, color, cut, and style. I absolutely love my hair. Thank you so much. Great place!! Strongly recommended!!!
MJ

Sarah Ballard-Richardson Avatar
Sarah Ballard-Richardson
1 month ago - Facebook

I had a lovely, relaxing day today. I felt comfortable and love my hair and nails! I would recommend checking this place out for yourself!

Alison Belsan Horton Avatar
Alison Belsan Horton
2 months ago - Facebook

Jessica rocks the house!!!! Color & Cut

Camille Esposito-Leadem Avatar
Camille Esposito-Leadem
3 months ago - Facebook

I have been to Josephine’s twice now and had Gloria I do my hair She is an absolute amazing hairstylist and colorist besides being a wonderful warm caring woman I would recommend her highly and recommend the salon love my hair love Gloria love Josephines

Rosa Krantz Pagano Avatar
Rosa Krantz Pagano
6 months ago - Facebook

I visited the salon today for the first time, for hair coloring and facial/eyebrow waxing. I was extremely pleased. The staff is very knowledgeable and pleasant. The salon has a very friendly, relaxing (and nicely decorated) atmosphere. Highly recommend.

Great things are happening at Josephine's Salon & Spa!

Josephine's Salon & Spa is a licensed Massage Establishment. Florida License No. MM34106 Copyright 2015 Josephine's Salon & Spa | All Rights Reserved