We Are Re-Opening Monday, May 11 - Read Announcement

Our Reviews

google logoJosephine`s Salon & SpaJosephine`s Salon & Spa
5 Stars - Based on 42 User Reviews
Christen F Avatar
Christen F
1 month ago - Google

Words cannot emphasize how much I love this place. I’ve had multiple gel mani/pedis- which were pristine and lasted 3 plus weeks. BUT Today I had the full body deep tissue massage with Maria and it was undoubtedly without comparison THE BEST one I’ve EVER had. The facility is clean, serene and the entire staff is friendly and professional. They gave my 5yo son a (no polish) mini mani while I got my massage and kept him quietly entertained for the duration of my massage, treating him like any other patron. Truly a hidden gem 💎 ❤️

Patricia Morris Avatar
Patricia Morris
2 months ago - Google

I never went there but the photos I saw make me say the place is the place to go.

Mel C Avatar
Mel C
2 months ago - Google

I got a regular keratin which last up to 3 Months. My hair is very soft and silky smooth! They are very professional, detailed and nice when attending to their customer. Raquel did my hair and I love it very much! I will definitely be back to try one of their other many services.

Sophie Moutis Avatar
Sophie Moutis
2 months ago - Google

I found out about VM Beauty through a friend and groupon. I highly recommend their nail services. I received a very thorough gel manicure and pedicure. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. I recommend they have gel polish swatches available to make it easier to see the color. However, they were able to test the color for me. It is a very personable experience. It definitely feels like a high end place.

Fern Porter Avatar
Fern Porter
3 months ago - Google

Very friendly and professional staff, UBER clean salon, and excellent hair stylists.

Karla Harrison Avatar
Karla Harrison
3 months ago - Google

I am blessed to be a part of the Volume Salon not only as customer, but treated like family. Tiffany has been very instrumental in my life, an amazing spiritual sister and genuinely cares of about me and MY HAIR. Volume Salon is a very clean, a positive environment, and a peaceful place. This is my happy place. 🙂 Thank you Tiff!

yelp logoJosephine`s Salon & SpaJosephine`s Salon & Spa
4.4 yelp stars
4.4 Stars - Based on 14 User Reviews
Marlene S. Avatar
Marlene S.
5 star rating
1 year ago - Yelp

I am extremely pleased with the spa. The staff is very professional and always make me feel comfortable. Tatiana is a very talented stylist. She is passionate about her work and she has a pleasant personality. I highly recommend this salon.

Pamela P. Avatar
Pamela P.
5 star rating
2 years ago - Yelp

Jessica cut, colored, and highlighted my hair 3 times so far, and I think she is very knowledgeable, and an excellent stylist!  I'm a snowbird and I wait to get my hair done by Jessica.  The facility is clean, with excellent staff and amenities.

S M. Avatar
S M.
5 star rating
2 years ago - Yelp

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I am from out of town and they scheduled my appointment the morning I called (someone cancelled). This salon is above and beyond what I expected! The stylists were total pros and very knowledgeable.

Kim P. Avatar
Kim P.
5 star rating
2 years ago - Yelp

If your searching for the best hair stylist you must go to Holly at josephine's! She is simply amazing.  She does all my hair services which include Keratin treatments, coloring, highlights and cuts. I've been to the best even prior to living in Florida, I went to New York as I lived close by! She is by far the best!

Joy D. Avatar
Joy D.
5 star rating
2 years ago - Yelp

Had a wonderful experience with Holli as a first time appointment.  She listened and took her time with me.  Was pleasantly surprised by salon and experience.  Highly recommend!

Linsey P. Avatar
Linsey P.
5 star rating
3 years ago - Yelp

Holli is amazing!! I loved it here. It was my first time because I'm new to Englewood. They had the most reviews and when I got there they were all super friendly! I won't be going anywhere else! If you want fun go see Holli!!

facebook logoJosephine`s Salon & SpaJosephine`s Salon & Spa
4.9 Stars - Based on 57 User Reviews
Katie L Preston Avatar
Katie L Preston
8 months ago - Facebook

Louise is absolutely incredible! She gives the most wonderful facials. She is a very nice person and very personable!

Kelly Barber Davies Avatar
Kelly Barber Davies
9 months ago - Facebook

Always a wonderful experience!

Mary MJ Birkhofer Avatar
Mary MJ Birkhofer
10 months ago - Facebook

My stylist was incredibly talented! I got highlights, color, cut, and style. I absolutely love my hair. Thank you so much. Great place!! Strongly recommended!!!
MJ

Sarah Ballard-Richardson Avatar
Sarah Ballard-Richardson
10 months ago - Facebook

I had a lovely, relaxing day today. I felt comfortable and love my hair and nails! I would recommend checking this place out for yourself!

Alison Belsan Horton Avatar
Alison Belsan Horton
11 months ago - Facebook

Jessica rocks the house!!!! Color & Cut

Camille Esposito-Leadem Avatar
Camille Esposito-Leadem
1 year ago - Facebook

I have been to Josephine’s twice now and had Gloria I do my hair She is an absolute amazing hairstylist and colorist besides being a wonderful warm caring woman I would recommend her highly and recommend the salon love my hair love Gloria love Josephines

Great things are happening at Josephine's Salon & Spa!

Josephine's Salon & Spa is a licensed Massage Establishment. Florida License No. MM34106 Copyright 2015 Josephine's Salon & Spa | All Rights Reserved