Our Reviews

google logoJosephine`s Salon & SpaJosephine`s Salon & Spa
4.7 Stars - Based on 64 User Reviews
leslie deboer Avatar
leslie deboer
1 week ago - Google
Pleasant staff. Beautiful items. Worth going in. Purchased perfume.
Emily Sorgenfrei Avatar
Emily Sorgenfrei
4 weeks ago - Google
Such a cute boutique! Love coming here when I am in town!
Holly Cross Avatar
Holly Cross
2 months ago - Google
Got a great haircut by Amy. You know how hard it can be to align your vision with a new stylist...not an issue. Amy listens and did a wonderful job. I will see her in 5 weeks for sure. I have had some of my best pedicures here, too.
Linda Nixon Avatar
Linda Nixon
2 months ago - Google
Kelly did an amazing style and cut for me. I love my hair style so much😍
Meg OBrien Avatar
Meg OBrien
3 months ago - Google
This is my first review, ever. I brought a dear friend of mine to this salon. The transformation was remarkable. Amy sat with her, ask her all kinds of questions and then proceeded to cut her hair in such a way that my cute little elderly neighbor looks like a cosmopolitan social-lite. I’m not kidding. If I would have known the outcome I would have filmed it. She looks like she just stepped out of a NY salon. I’m in. I’ll forward before and after when I get my turn. I’m so happy for my friend. Let’s see what miracle she can work with me.
Mrs Cross Avatar
Mrs Cross
4 months ago - Google
Relaxing atmosphere, clean and service-oriented staff. Nice shoppe with affordable, cute clothes accessories and gifts. Would suggest they share their "tipping" policy when scheduling. Josephine's will be my go-to salon for many i-pedis when we winter in Englewood, FL.
facebook logoJosephine`s Salon & SpaJosephine`s Salon & Spa
5 Stars - Based on 54 User Reviews
Rethabile Wale Retha Avatar
Rethabile Wale Retha
2 months ago - Facebook
Making money through Forex/Binary Trade is a prominent opportunity to make a beneficial standard living, I realized that through my investment with MR KILLIAN BAYER a very skilled Forex broker/Trader, I wouldn't have completed my project which I started since the beginning of the year. Traded $500 on MR KILLIAN BAYER platform and was credited $6,900 after 7 days Trade. I'm the Happiest man on earth right now because l completed my house project, Never before have I seen a Forex broker so dedicated, hard-working, and yet still tenacious at the same time. You’re an inspiration to all of us! May Almighty God bless you and your family. Contact him now;
Email: killianbayer704@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +1 (707) 654-4150
Jodi Williams Avatar
Jodi Williams
1 year ago - Facebook
I cannot recommend Angie enough for a manicure & pedicure. My mother and I both saw her today and she is amazing! Not only is she talented, she was also so nice that it made the experience very enjoyable. Thanks Angie! ♥️
Mary White Avatar
Mary White
2 years ago - Facebook
My first time going to Josephines. l loved Jessica. she made recommendations on color and style and product. not pushy. highly talented colorist. I highly recommend this salon to all. Prices are very reasonable
Kim Edmonds Malone Avatar
Kim Edmonds Malone
2 years ago - Facebook
Very clean, roomy & beautiful place with a very nice adjacent gift shop. Jessica is fabulous, I totally trust her & her expertise and I would not go to anyone else. She has been my hair expert for almost 15 years and she absolutely rocks. ❤️
Katie L Preston Avatar
Katie L Preston
3 years ago - Facebook
Louise is absolutely incredible! She gives the most wonderful facials. She is a very nice person and very personable!
Kelly Barber Davies Avatar
Kelly Barber Davies
3 years ago - Facebook
Always a wonderful experience!
yelp logoJosephine`s Salon & SpaJosephine`s Salon & Spa
4.5 yelp stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 14 User Reviews
Cindy H. Avatar
Cindy H.
5 star rating
1 year ago - Yelp
Well it was my first time coming in to see Kelly for a massage. She was amazing, I can't wait to go back again. And there boutique has amazing unique items. I bought a cute little pocketbook for a gift. Thank you very much Kelly. Looking forward to seeing you soon I'm hoping you have a cancellation before my next appointment. You did such an amazing job was the first time in many years that I didn't wake up in pain. Thank you thank you thank you
C R. Avatar
C R.
5 star rating
1 year ago - Yelp
Exceptional service, friendly people. Great staff. CLEAN environment. Beautiful boutique. Definitely go there for shopping for beautiful things and clothing. Josephine is wonderful and provides excellent customer service. Don't go anywhere else. Highly recommend.
Jane M. Avatar
Jane M.
5 star rating
1 year ago - Yelp
Loved this place! Tatiana did a great job cutting my hair. I got exactly what I was looking for. She definitely knows her stuff. Already booked my next appointment with her. Just moved here 6 months ago and l so I feel very fortunate to have found an excellent stylist in the first try. Always stick with what works I say!
Jane M. Avatar
Jane M.
5 star rating
1 year ago - Yelp
Loved this place! Tatiana did a great job cutting my hair. I got exactly what I was looking for. She definitely knows her stuff. Already booked my next appointment with her. Just moved here 6 months ago and l so I feel very fortunate to have found an excellent stylist in the first try. Always stick with what works I say!
Jane M. Avatar
Jane M.
5 star rating
1 year ago - Yelp
Loved this place! Tatiana did a great job cutting my hair. I got exactly what I was looking for. She definitely knows her stuff. Already booked my next appointment with her. Just moved here 6 months ago and l so I feel very fortunate to have found an excellent stylist in the first try. Always stick with what works I say!
Jane M. Avatar
Jane M.
5 star rating
1 year ago - Yelp
Loved this place! Tatiana did a great job cutting my hair. I got exactly what I was looking for. She definitely knows her stuff. Already booked my next appointment with her. Just moved here 6 months ago and l so I feel very fortunate to have found an excellent stylist in the first try. Always stick with what works I say!