Our Reviews

google logoJosephine`s Salon & SpaJosephine`s Salon & Spa
4.7 Stars - Based on 54 User Reviews
Dixie Dyer Avatar
Dixie Dyer
1 month ago - Google

Very friendly staff, clean place

Emma Passaglia Avatar
Emma Passaglia
1 month ago - Google

This place is beautiful, and Joy gave me a great haircut! I went when it wasn't busy, and I loved how it looked inside. The haircut itself was kind of aggressive (my head got shaken around a lot), but I think it was worth it!

Sandra Shrago Avatar
Sandra Shrago
2 months ago - Google

Read about Josephine's in the Daily Sun and was delighted by the boutique. Beautiful things that you don't find anywhere else. The staff were extremely nice.

Elizabeth Tompkins Avatar
Elizabeth Tompkins
3 months ago - Google

Had a great cut and color. From Jessica. I will go back.

Charlotte Lyons Avatar
Charlotte Lyons
4 months ago - Google

Gave myself a treat, having a manicure, pedicure, and hair style at Josephines yesterday. I got such rave reviews from my family that I felt I should also give them a great review. Jessica did my hair and Renee did the mani-pedi. My daughter said I look younger with the hair style and my son-in-law said he would “introduce” me to my husband because he won’t recognize me! What fun! Everyone at Josephine’s was friendly. I would highly recommend them.

Ellie Hecmanczuk Avatar
Ellie Hecmanczuk
6 months ago - Google

I can't say enough good things about Joy Nelson! She is an awesome hairdresser! She is extremely experienced with color, highlights & cuts! I love my new style she gave me yesterday! You will also love their new larger boutique! So many beautiful things! Great place to do some Christmas ???? shopping! I love this salon!

facebook logoJosephine`s Salon & SpaJosephine`s Salon & Spa
5 Stars - Based on 52 User Reviews
Mary White Avatar
Mary White
4 months ago - Facebook

My first time going to Josephines. l loved Jessica. she made recommendations on color and style and product. not pushy. highly talented colorist. I highly recommend this salon to all. Prices are very reasonable

Kim Edmonds Malone Avatar
Kim Edmonds Malone
6 months ago - Facebook

Very clean, roomy & beautiful place with a very nice adjacent gift shop. Jessica is fabulous, I totally trust her & her expertise and I would not go to anyone else. She has been my hair expert for almost 15 years and she absolutely rocks. ❤️

Katie L Preston Avatar
Katie L Preston
1 year ago - Facebook

Louise is absolutely incredible! She gives the most wonderful facials. She is a very nice person and very personable!

Kelly Barber Davies Avatar
Kelly Barber Davies
1 year ago - Facebook

Always a wonderful experience!

Mary MJ Birkhofer Avatar
Mary MJ Birkhofer
1 year ago - Facebook

My stylist was incredibly talented! I got highlights, color, cut, and style. I absolutely love my hair. Thank you so much. Great place!! Strongly recommended!!!
MJ

Sarah Ballard-Richardson Avatar
Sarah Ballard-Richardson
1 year ago - Facebook

I had a lovely, relaxing day today. I felt comfortable and love my hair and nails! I would recommend checking this place out for yourself!

yelp logoJosephine`s Salon & SpaJosephine`s Salon & Spa
4.5 yelp stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 14 User Reviews
C R. Avatar
C R.
5 star rating
2 months ago - Yelp

Exceptional service, friendly people. Great staff. CLEAN environment. Beautiful boutique. Definitely go there for shopping for beautiful things and clothing. Josephine is wonderful and provides excellent customer service. Don't go anywhere else. Highly recommend.

Jane M. Avatar
Jane M.
5 star rating
2 months ago - Yelp

Loved this place! Tatiana did a great job cutting my hair. I got exactly what I was looking for. She definitely knows her stuff. Already booked my next appointment with her. Just moved here 6 months ago and l so I feel very fortunate to have found an excellent stylist in the first try. Always stick with what works I say!

Jane M. Avatar
Jane M.
5 star rating
2 months ago - Yelp

Loved this place! Tatiana did a great job cutting my hair. I got exactly what I was looking for. She definitely knows her stuff. Already booked my next appointment with her. Just moved here 6 months ago and l so I feel very fortunate to have found an excellent stylist in the first try. Always stick with what works I say!

Jane M. Avatar
Jane M.
5 star rating
2 months ago - Yelp

Loved this place! Tatiana did a great job cutting my hair. I got exactly what I was looking for. She definitely knows her stuff. Already booked my next appointment with her. Just moved here 6 months ago and l so I feel very fortunate to have found an excellent stylist in the first try. Always stick with what works I say!

Jane M. Avatar
Jane M.
5 star rating
2 months ago - Yelp

Loved this place! Tatiana did a great job cutting my hair. I got exactly what I was looking for. She definitely knows her stuff. Already booked my next appointment with her. Just moved here 6 months ago and l so I feel very fortunate to have found an excellent stylist in the first try. Always stick with what works I say!

Jane M. Avatar
Jane M.
5 star rating
2 months ago - Yelp

Loved this place! Tatiana did a great job cutting my hair. I got exactly what I was looking for. She definitely knows her stuff. Already booked my next appointment with her. Just moved here 6 months ago and l so I feel very fortunate to have found an excellent stylist in the first try. Always stick with what works I say!